Menu Close

past dates

Past public performances

Saturday, 7 December 2019, 13:00–20:00 h

Big Boy Billy & Daddy Lou with guests
Restaurant Zur grünen Amsel
Schmiedgasse 30, 4125 Riehen (CH)
performing multiple sets from noon until evening, free admission

Sunday, 1 December 2019, 17:00 h

Lou Kash schpiut en Art vo Blues
on the street
Güterstrasse 185, 4053 Basel
free admission

Friday, 22 November 2019, 21:00 h

Anna Lu & Band
Myy Songwriter Ding
myyDing, St. Johanns-Park 1, 4056 Basel (CH)
free admission

Saturday, 9 November 2019, 17:00 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
“Serata Napoletana”
Quartiertreffpunkt LoLa
Lothringerstrasse 63, 4056 Basel
free admission, menu CHF 22 / CHF 29

Friday, 1 November 2019, 20:30 h

Anna Lu & Band
Restaurant Bahnhof
Belchenstraße 24, 79244 Münstertal (DE)
free admission

Saturday, 26 October 2019, 18 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
Tammurriata Nera at Café Tante
Quartierraum Schoren, Schorenweg 33, 4058 Basel (CH)
admission CHF 20 incl. food

Thursday, 17 October 2019, 21:00 h

Meniello & Lou Kash
Big Boy Billy & Daddy Lou
Vybespace featuring MineBlown & Sugardaddy
Restaurant Hirscheneck (Trinity vol. 69)
Lindenberg 23, 4058 Basel (CH)
admission CHF 10
see also facebook.com/events/416879105683394

Thursday, 3 October 2019, 20 h

Anna Lu & Band
Sudhaus Basel
Burgweg 7, 4058 Basel (CH)
free admission

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Betti Bossa
Thiersteinerrain Strassenfest
4053 Basel (CH)

Friday, 16 August 2019, 19:00 h

Anna Lu & Band
Openair Kino Rheinfelden
Schalanderplatz der Brauerei Feldschlösschen, 4310 Rheinfelden (CH)
tickets CHF 16 incl. movie

Saturday, 29 June 2019, 19:30 h

bluesalot.ch
Stef’s Kulturbistro
Restaurant Tell, Bernstrasse 101, 3072 Ostermundigen
free admission
see also facebook.com/pages/stefs-kultur-kistro

Monday, 10 June 2019, about 14 h

guest bassist with Raspberry Dreams & Friends
“Hippiefest” at Pfingst-Markt
Dorfzentrum, 4226 Breitenbach
free admission

Saturday, 1 June 2019, between 10 and 22 h

Lou Kash schpiut en Art vo Blues, mit Gäscht
Backwaren Outlet Jubiläumsfest
Güterstrasse 120, 4053 Basel
free admission

Friday, 31 May 2019, about 18 h

Anna Lu & Band
Multikulti Festival der Kulturen
Rhein-Bühne
Schiffländi, 4310 Rheinfelden, Schweiz
free admission

Friday, 3 May 2019, 20 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
Heaven’s Pub-Café
Waldeck 95, 4204 Himmelried
free admission

Sunday, 24 March 2019, 16:00 h

Anna Lu
Regio Messe Lörrach
Halle 10, Bühne Stagecom Event AG
79541 Lörrach Haagen, Deutschland

Thursday, 21 March 2019, 17 h

Lou Kash schpiut en Art vo Blues
vernissage Dänu Boemle exhibition
Atelier Öppis
Ottostrasse 17, 8005 Zürich
free admission
see also PDF flyer

Thursday, 21 February 2019, 20:00 h

Anna Lu
“Kill The Silence” album release show
(guest performing two songs on bass guitar with the Anna Lu live band)
Restaurant Atlantis
Klosterberg 13, 4051 Basel
admission from CHF 13 to CHF 20

Sunday, 17 February 2019, 10–15 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
“Brunch alla Napoletana”
Quartiertreffpunkt LoLa
Lothringerstrasse 63, 4056 Basel
admission CHF 35, including grande buffet à discrétion
(see also Brunch_alla_Napoletana_LoLa_20190217.pdf)

Saturday, 15 December 2018, 19 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
“Grande Serata Napoletana”
Quartiertreffpunkt LoLa
Lothringerstrasse 63, 4056 Basel
admission CHF 50, including a four course menu
(see also Grande_Serata_Napoletana_LoLa_20181215.pdf)

Friday, 14 December 2018, 19:30 h

bluesalot.ch
Gallagher’s Nest
Hauptstrasse 72, Münchweier, 77955 Ettenheim, Deutschland
admission 6 euro (with two other acts)
see also facebook.com/gallaghers.nest

Friday, 19 October 2018, 20 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
Heaven’s Pub-Café
Waldeck 95, 4204 Himmelried
free admission

Thursday, 20 September 2018, 21:30 h

Lou Kash schpiut en Art vo Blues
Restaurant Hirscheneck (Trinity vol. 59)
Lindenberg 23, 4058 Basel
CHF 10 (with two other artists)

Thursday, 23 August 2018, 20 h

Lou Kash schpiut en Art vo Blues
Roxybar
Muttenzerstrasse 6, 4127 Birsfelden
free admission

Thursday, 16 August 2018, 20 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
Café-Bar la Strada
Kraftwerkinsel, 4127 Birsfelden
free admission

Saturday, 28 July 2018, 23 h

T.D.J.F.K.A.V.Ö.A.N.F.K.A.L.K. (The Dee Jay Formerly Known As Van Ögl And Now Formally Known As Lou Kash) schpiut F.O.N.K.D.I.S.C.O. (Funky Orgiastic Nightly Keen Dance In Stunning Countryside Opulence)
Prince Night @ Alti Chäsi
Hürnberg 451, 3503 Gysenstein
free admission

Thursday, 12 July 2018, 20 h

Lou Kash schpiut en Art vo Blues
Café-Bar la Strada
Kraftwerkinsel, 4127 Birsfelden
free admission

Sunday, 1 July 2018, 19 h

Meniello & Lou Kash – Neapolitan street songs & tarantellas
“Serenata Napoletana”
Quartiertreffpunkt LoLa
Lothringerstrasse 63, 4056 Basel
free admission
(see also serenata_napoletana_live_20180701_webflyer.pdf)

Thursday, 28 June 2018, 20 h

bluesalot.ch
Café-Bar la Strada
Kraftwerkinsel, 4127 Birsfelden
free admission
(see also bluesalot_live_20180628_webflyer.pdf)

Saturday 19 May 2018, 20 h

bluesalot.ch
SingerBox @ Café Singer
Marktplatz 34, 4051 Basel
free admission
(see also bluesalot_live_20180519_webflyer.pdf)

Sunday, 13 May 2018, 19 h

“Serenata Napoletana”
Carmine Curcio & Lukáš Machata with guests
Quartiertreffpunkt LoLa
Lothringerstrasse 63, 4056 Basel
free admission

… and many more